O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
 X 
Bem-vindo ao First Class Watches PRT!
Preferiria comprar no nosso site US (American)?
American
American
Português
Português
Continuar a Navegar
Usamos cookies para oferecer a melhor experiência de compra possível. Isso nos permite personalizar, melhorar e monitorar nosso serviço. Você pode bloquear esses cookies por meio das configurações do seu navegador a qualquer momento.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
This Casio GWG 1000-1A3ER is absolutely fantastic. The build quality, design and the fact I received the watch within 24hrs is just amazing. Also I saved money by putting in an offer, which made me even happier. I cannot fault the service from firstclasswatches. Highly recommended. In fact a friend is thinking of using the company too. I now have my dream watch which is just rammed with great features.

a fazer uma avaliação 19/02/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Very fast professional service.. great product thank you

a fazer uma avaliação 18/02/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I wanted a Casio GST-W130BC-1AER so did a Google search and found the best price was from First Class Watches. I hadn't heard of them so checked the reviews and checked the reviewers to make sure they were genuine. Once convinced I placed my order (after adding a discount code and further reducing the price) late on Thursday evening. There were plenty of update emails and my watch was with Royal Mail for delivery to my work on Saturday. I don't work Saturday so it was delivered today (Monday) and well packaged. The watch is just as expected and I'd happily use them again. Thanks FCW for your quick service.

a fazer uma avaliação 18/02/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I absolutely love my new Fenix 5s Plus, ordered on Thursday and it had arrived the next day. Very happy with the delivery. The watch is really easy to set up with the Garmin Connect app, and was up and running within 10 minutes. I have tracked skiing with it, and it records my runs, and I can see where across the mountain I've been as well as top speeds. I have used the alarm function which wakes me up in the morning. Overall I am really happy with it and would recommend.

a fazer uma avaliação 18/02/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Fantastic watch, it’s just as described. Looks well made and quality.

First Class Watches, gave me a first class service. Prompt delivery as the product was out of stock. The communication was good from start to finish. The watch arrived with the links removed and fitted perfectly.

Would I use First Class Watches again, simple answer is YES.

a fazer uma avaliação 17/02/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Unbelievable quality and effort gets put into Cluse watches, for the value you really will struggle to find a batter smart/casual watch and the leather wallet it comes in with the little envelope and thank you letter really makes you think it's a special product.
Many thanks to First Class Watches for the great service.

a fazer uma avaliação 17/02/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
This is a very nice looking watch to replace my kinetic from 2003 which has recently given up the ghost!
My previous Seiko was worn everyday and this is a very impressive looking relacement, looks more expensive than it was.
Feels very comfortable on the wrist
Very nice looking time piece (prefered it to my Omega!) I would reccomend to anyone
Very happy customer.

a fazer uma avaliação 17/02/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Oh my god, my life is complete. This watch is all I’ve ever wanted from an exercise watch. I used to have the Fenix 3 but this is sooooo much better. I love the maps feature and the configurability of the displays. The amount of data that is available during and post workout brings out the inner nerd in me. I love it.

a fazer uma avaliação 17/02/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I purchased this watch for my teenage grandson, he was extremely pleased with it. The delivery was good as was the price

a fazer uma avaliação 16/02/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I bought this for my best friends birthday...... i’m Literally so jealous how beautiful it is. With all the packaging to present it nicely too, that I want to keep it. Oops! Will be ordering another very soon. Must also comment how amazing the service was. Brilliant communication and super super fast delivery. Won’t be using another company again- first class watches will be my first option. Thank you so much.

a fazer uma avaliação 16/02/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 5% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Não acumulável com qualquer outra oferta

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
5% de desconto x