O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
Usamos cookies para oferecer a melhor experiência de compra possível. Isso nos permite personalizar, melhorar e monitorar nosso serviço. Você pode bloquear esses cookies por meio das configurações do seu navegador a qualquer momento.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Very happy with my choice .The description was accurate and it’s not my first Swatch watch but is the first I have ordered online .

a fazer uma avaliação 31/03/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
3
Avaliação geral
My wife loved the watch then she tried it on but it was too small so I will have to send it back when I can go out to post it due to the virus.

T Davis

a fazer uma avaliação 31/03/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Have been looking at Mondaine watches for a while but couldn't decided which one to go for but decided to go with the classic design over some of the more recent designs.

It's a fantastic looking watch, great weight, comfortable to wear and the Stop2go second hand is engineering brilliance.

Another nice touch is the 'electronic switch' crown which enable adjustments to be made with just a small turn of the crown, another great touch. I'm thrilled with my new watch, and look forward to wearing it for years to come.

a fazer uma avaliação 30/03/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Very happy with my choice .The description was accurate and it’s not my first Swatch watch but is the first I have ordered online .

a fazer uma avaliação 30/03/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Brilliant watch. It has surpassed my expectations for quality and usability. I can't wait to get out and use it properly in the mountains.

a fazer uma avaliação 30/03/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Avaliação geral
The watch is a chunky 13mm thick and weighs 63g. It synchronises with the Anthorn MSF signal in a room on the wrong side of my house (away from the transmitter) with a laptop right next to it. My location is Leith, Edinburgh. The change to BST worked and it synchronises every night.

The initial synchronisation took a couple of attempts to get the minute hand hitting the makers exactly. Once that was done its performance has been completely reliable. The second hand also hits all the markers. I recommend that you synchronise just after twelve am/pm so that you can quickly check the minute hand alignment. At 5 o'clock the second hand will have to rotate 300 times before you can check it!

It's a basic functional design that for the price paid (£64) is great value. Analogue dial, no adjustments/battery for ten years and always accurate to the second.

a fazer uma avaliação 29/03/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and notified at all stages of order processing. Will use again.

a fazer uma avaliação 29/03/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
The website was easy to order from. Delivery was super quick considering the current virus situation. The products I ordered were well-packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They were exactly as advertised.

a fazer uma avaliação 28/03/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Avaliação geral
Great service ..... great price, thanks guys .

a fazer uma avaliação 28/03/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I ordered a Garmin vivomove HR watched and not only is it great for tracking fitness, but it’s stylish too...you wouldn’t think it was a fitness watch by looking at it! First class watches also delivered next day which was grear!

a fazer uma avaliação 28/03/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 5% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Não acumulável com qualquer outra oferta

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
5% de desconto x