O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Bought for our grandsons birthday not given to him yet but have set some of it up and charged battery . Very prompt service !
Thank you

a fazer uma avaliação 10/12/2023

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Our 16 year old loves his watch. We gave it to him for his birthday. He chose it himself and wears it daily. Unfortunately the protective glass fell off after less than two months of wearing it, so we will be in touch to ask what can be done to fix it. Thanks.

a fazer uma avaliação 10/12/2023

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Arrived on time very pleased with the watch.

a fazer uma avaliação 10/12/2023

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I am pleased to report that my package, arrived quickly and First Class ensured delivery was hassle free and reliable; all the tracking information was easy to follow and I felt comforted knowing every step was being tracked and relayed to me while awaiting my piece.. Ordered the Casio "GMB-2100D-1AER" (Silver) arrived more stunning than I had even have hoped exactly as described in immaculate condition with all original packaging and product content. This was truly a relief for me and instantly secured my future dealings with First Class Watches.. absolutely Top Tier and I will strongly recommend without question 10/10!!!

a fazer uma avaliação 09/12/2023

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Very pleased with my new Mondaine watch strap as First Class Watches were the only supplier I could find and it arrived earlier than expected. Thank you FCW

a fazer uma avaliação 09/12/2023

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Lovely products. Very pleased with all of them. Even nicer than the photos. Fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering again. This is my second year of using first class watches for Christmas presents.

a fazer uma avaliação 09/12/2023

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
The polar vantage v3 is an excellent watch for what I need it for, walking, hiking and jogging.
The delivery was time was 2 days, excellent service.

a fazer uma avaliação 09/12/2023

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
More than happy with the purchase from First Class Watches. The price match, the delivery time, the communications were all excellent. And the watch is a beauty. Many thanks

a fazer uma avaliação 09/12/2023

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Absolutely amazing. Love this watch and service and delivery was brilliant.

a fazer uma avaliação 09/12/2023

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Amazing communication, price and delivery time.
Purchased one day and arrived the next!

a fazer uma avaliação 09/12/2023

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 10% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Edições limitadas e determinadas marcas excluídas
Não é válido com nenhuma outra oferta
Veja a política de privacidade para saber como os dados serão usados

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
10% de desconto x
Chat
Chat
Bate-papo ao vivo