O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
 X 
Bem-vindo ao First Class Watches PRT!
Preferiria comprar no nosso site US (American)?
American
American
Português
Português
Continuar a Navegar
Usamos cookies para oferecer a melhor experiência de compra possível. Isso nos permite personalizar, melhorar e monitorar nosso serviço. Você pode bloquear esses cookies por meio das configurações do seu navegador a qualquer momento.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I just knew it would be good looking but I can’t get over how slim it is.

a fazer uma avaliação 24/05/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Lovely watch, quite large in terms of style of the watch but very stylish and looks very expensive.

a fazer uma avaliação 23/05/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Brilliant watch, simple to set up & connect to phone. App is easy to use, watch controls are intuitive. Syncs quickly and easily. Tracks more activities than you’ll ever do!

Only one slight niggle for me is that it does not have Garmin pay, where some of the cheaper watches do, however I don’t think I’d use it much after the novelty had worn off.

Screen resolution is okay, but could be slightly sharper, on the positive side it’s easy to see in bright sunlight.

This watch is not cheap , but if you’re after a stylish yet robust sports watch you can’t really go wrong.

a fazer uma avaliação 22/05/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Astounded by quality and value of Rotary watch recently purchased from you. I bought it as a gift for a friend and was tempted to keep it. I will however buy another similar one for myself. Scanning your website has solved a lot of my gift problems. Thank you.

a fazer uma avaliação 22/05/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Love it. Who says boys can’t wear girls watches!!

a fazer uma avaliação 22/05/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
A really nice watch at a sensible price. I've got several Citizen Eco-drive watches, but wanted one with a dark watch-face for a change. A slightly larger than usual face and chrome hands against a black watch-face is easy to read at a glance (I'm slightly long-sighted, so that's important to me). It looks smart but not too blingy, so it's ideal for business to smart casual wear.

a fazer uma avaliação 21/05/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I’ve had a Seiko watch for years and I will never have another make. This one is fantastic, lovely clear face which includes day and date ( needed due to old age ). Great clock face size and strong bracelet, it’s solar as well so saves me having to get replacement batteries. Our family just love there watches and I say I would never buy another make.

First Class Watches are great as well.

a fazer uma avaliação 20/05/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Lovely wristwatch and comes exactly as shown/described.

a fazer uma avaliação 19/05/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Beautiful watch. The open heart and the display back are stunning as is the 24 hour sub dial. I got it in the sale but well worth every penny and being a seiko you can't go wrong for reliability.

a fazer uma avaliação 18/05/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
This is a great watch and a very good deal I made an offer for the watch and they excepted it my wife is over the moon with her watch I bought it as a surprise for her as my wife had booked a weekend away at Trentham gardens what a great place fantastic gardens also loads of shops

Terence Davis

a fazer uma avaliação 18/05/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 5% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Não acumulável com qualquer outra oferta

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
5% de desconto x