O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Casioak, The watch arrived a lot sooner than expected. It was a really good price. I bought this more out of curiosity thinking it was going to be too big. I have a 7 3/4 inch wrist. Great watch, a keeper

a fazer uma avaliação 02/12/2022

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 Quality
1 Value
1 Ease of use
1 Style
1
Avaliação geral
Received the watch and the minute hand looks bent. I dont even have the option to return it!

----------

Hello,

Sorry to hear that the minute hand appears to be bent on your watch. For bent hands we would consider the watch is faulty and it is eligible to return for an exchange or refund.

We will email you a returns label link to send it back. If you need any assistance please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards

Scott

a fazer uma avaliação 02/12/2022

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
No issues at all with First Class Watches. They use DPD to send out so very reliae and quick dispatch.
The watch is lovely. Everything I wanted. An everyday wearer which is not too glitzy or expensive. Only issue I think is that it is a big, have watch and perhaps the 20mm NATO band is not quite robust enough. I will be buying a leather and rubber strap for this watch as well

a fazer uma avaliação 02/12/2022

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Not opened as a xmas present but I know it is definitely what hubby wants

a fazer uma avaliação 02/12/2022

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
The watch arrived earlier than expected. Excellent value and delivery. I'm looking forward to opening the box on my birthday in a couple of weeks' time. Superb service from First Class Watches. Thank you!!

a fazer uma avaliação 02/12/2022

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Excellent service,great watch. Thank you.

a fazer uma avaliação 02/12/2022

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Ordered Fenix 6 saphire titanium - best price I could find on line by some distance AND included additional orange strap. Good communication and updates with product arriving as promised within 5 days of order (despite Postal Strike). Delighted with watch but my wife says I have to wait until Christmas to use it :(

a fazer uma avaliação 01/12/2022

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
3 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
3
Avaliação geral
Garmin watch arrived on the day as expected but the free watch strap offer was not included in the delivery hence the rating as 3 star

Reply from First Class Watches: Unfortunately due to stock issues we will have to send the free strap to follow however all affected customers will receive their straps in due course. My apologies for the delay.

a fazer uma avaliação 01/12/2022

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Iv already left a review of this watch! Thought I’d leave another with some different pictures I’ve taken. Well worth it though I’m only giving five stars ⭐️ because there isn’t an higher option. I love it

a fazer uma avaliação 01/12/2022

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Great watch,fantastic service and speedy delivery, thank you FCW

a fazer uma avaliação 30/11/2022

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 10% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Edições limitadas e determinadas marcas excluídas
Não é válido com nenhuma outra oferta
Veja a política de privacidade para saber como os dados serão usados

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
10% de desconto x
Chat
Chat
Bate-papo ao vivo