O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
 X 
Bem-vindo ao First Class Watches PRT!
Preferiria comprar no nosso site US (American)?
American
American
Português
Português
Continuar a Navegar
Usamos cookies para oferecer a melhor experiência de compra possível. Isso nos permite personalizar, melhorar e monitorar nosso serviço. Você pode bloquear esses cookies por meio das configurações do seu navegador a qualquer momento.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I purchased the Casio Edifice ECB-800D-1AEF (blue version) from FCW i live in Sydney Australia, I paid for the watch on a Wednesday and it arrived the following Monday, this is my second watch from FCW and let me tell you their prices are unbeatable and the service and communication is second to none.
Their products arrive very well packed, with all the labels, and protective stickers attached, do your self a favour and buy a watch from these guys, you wont be disappointed and after all dont you deserve to treat yourself to a beautiful time piece that wont break the bank, and you can ask FCW to better the price so go on take the plunge 5 stars

a fazer uma avaliação 17/09/2019

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Stunning watch and absolutely incredible value at this price! The whole piece is quality and has the feel of a watch that cost more money. The attention to detail on the face is exquisite and stainless steel case is really well made. The movement of the second hand is sweeping and the date complication subtle. It’s an affordable collector’s piece. Fill your boots!

a fazer uma avaliação 16/09/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Hamilton mint green ladies Ardmore watch . wonderful looking with elegance a pleasure wear ,would feel and look good at any function or ball. A lady would be proud to be seen with such s beautiful timepiece on her wrist.

a fazer uma avaliação 16/09/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
2 Quality
1 Value
1 Ease of use
4 Style
1
Avaliação geral
J'ai acheté ma montre à l'aéroport de Bristol la vendeuse était incapable de m'expliquer comment régler la montre. Arrivé à Paris la montre indiquait toujours l'heure Britannique. J'ai essayé de la régler mais elle m'a donné une heure d'avance. De retour en Grande Bretagne elle me donne l'heure de Paris et la date et décalée de 13 jours

a fazer uma avaliação 15/09/2019

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Love this watch. The latest of a long line of casio watches I've owned. Great looks and features. Easily setup via the app. Nice size and weight. Very happy

a fazer uma avaliação 14/09/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
This is so much more than just a watch! It’s big but I like a watch that makes a statement and this one certainly does. But it is really comfortable to wear you forget you have it on. It has rugged outdoor style and all the features to match and you can customise the watch faces or download extras ones to suit as well as easily swap straps. It does all the fitness stuff you could wish for and the onboard maps and music are brilliant extras to have.

a fazer uma avaliação 14/09/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Very happy with my watch and postage was fast.

a fazer uma avaliação 13/09/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Over all this watch is amazing, I moved from one brand to this and il never look back, a tough well built product, as an OCR runner my chosen sport is brutal on everything, and this watch is handling everything I throw at it,

a fazer uma avaliação 13/09/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
This is the second time I’ve purchased this watch from First Class Watches. Got a great deal first time to Aus, and then my father loved mine that much that I’ve just bought one for him for his bday. Payment easy, and the speediness of the delivery in ordering from UK to Aus was less that 5 days. Genuine product at a great price, with fantastic service. No complaints from this end. Well done guys. Cheers

a fazer uma avaliação 13/09/2019

5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Very satisfied with this watch, bought it as a gift and couldn't be happier.
The movement is beautiful.

a fazer uma avaliação 12/09/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 5% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Não acumulável com qualquer outra oferta

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
5% de desconto x