O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
 X 
Bem-vindo ao First Class Watches PRT!
Preferiria comprar no nosso site US (American)?
American
American
Português
Português
Continuar a Navegar
Usamos cookies para oferecer a melhor experiência de compra possível. Isso nos permite personalizar, melhorar e monitorar nosso serviço. Você pode bloquear esses cookies por meio das configurações do seu navegador a qualquer momento.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Really good service from First class watches, quick response for emails.

First impression was that watch is quite big and it confusing to set it properly, but after a while you can get use to it. So give your self a time with this watch and you will be enjoing it.

It's realy solid watch, so you can weare it everywhere and not to be afraid that you damege it. It basically monitoring you and your surroundings. You dont have to take you phone with you when you joging or cycling (you can listen to the musick, and sync afterwards to see your results). Lots of features than you can download from Garmin shop (its like apple store)

Hope to test what "x" sttand for on my hiking.

Fenix 5x plus is not that expensive like it use to be, so higly recomend it

a fazer uma avaliação 18/07/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
The watch is simple in design and has a very good finish. The mesh strap which matches the face colour is lovely as it is a very fine metal as opposed to woven thread or pvc.
The single inset diamond on the face is not gawdy and adds to the understated look of the watch. My wife was so pleased with it.
Additionally, online purchase was uncomplicated with a delivery date choice, which the watch arrived on. We were kept informed by the courier as well.
Thank you, and I'd recommend to others.

a fazer uma avaliação 18/07/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Purchase mondaine watch strap @ a price that was the cheapest. Have used firstclasswatches previously and found their service to be exceptional. Item delivered within a few days. Thoroughly recommend dealing with this company.

a fazer uma avaliação 18/07/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
A beautiful wrist watch with many plus factors a very good price from FCW delivery spot on (ordered Sunday delivered tuesday).I have not used all the settings yet but it keeps excellent time and sits well on the wrist really pleased with this watch

a fazer uma avaliação 18/07/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
4 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Avaliação geral
First of all let me start by saying excellent service from First Class Watches. My watch arrived the next day after receiving an email and a text with a delivery time.

The watch itself can be a bit of a pain to set up once you have it up and running its flawless.

a fazer uma avaliação 17/07/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
3 Value
3 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Avaliação geral
Just bought a Garmin Fenix 5x Plus watch, very happy with the purchase, the watch looks fabulous and is very comfortable to wear. There are a multitude of menus to navigate and lots of sub options. It takes some time to work out how to use the watch, the instructions out of the box are scant to say the least but there are lots of instructional videos on you tube to help out.
Service and delivery wear very prompt, but beware if this watch is not for you, the returns policy is strict and returns are not accepted if you’ve worn the watch which I feel is ridiculous a that’s the first thing you do is try it on.
Anyhow I’m happy with the watch but it will take some time before I’ve mastered it as it’s complicated.

a fazer uma avaliação 16/07/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Not as big, nor as heavy as initially expected. Fits well on wrist. Solid and sturdy. Impressive # of functions, not as intuitive to use as one would want.

a fazer uma avaliação 16/07/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I love my new watch. I think it has a lovely summery feel with the striped strap. I love the thickness of the watch face which is really easy to read. I have wanted to own a mondaine watch for such a long time but was looking for something which was a little different to the watches with a leather strap. I am so pleased I didn’t give up looking. I am so so pleased with my purchase which was a very easy transaction with speedy delivery. Thank you.

a fazer uma avaliação 15/07/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Ordered garmin fenix x plus on the Thursday and arrived next day very pleased with prompt service . Only had watch for the weekend so far very good quality watch looking forward to use it at it’s full potential over the next few weeks.

a fazer uma avaliação 15/07/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
My favourite watch, Anne Klein Womens black leather strap with white dial arrived in Australia from UK in perfect condition and good time.
I dealt with Rowland who was very helpful, professional and went over and above with my first watch order and follow-up order of spare watch straps.
Rowland kept me up-to-date with the two orders' progress and responded within 24 hours to any questions I had which made my shopping experience a very positive one!
Thank you Rowland and First Class Watches
10 out of 10 for the very impressive customer service!

a fazer uma avaliação 15/07/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 5% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Não acumulável com qualquer outra oferta

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
5% de desconto x